T Natarajan replaces Umesh Yadav in India’s squad for last two Tests in Australia

Natarajan is having a good 2020 and also started 2021 with a bang. He had a good IPL, then went to australia like a Net Bowler, played t20i & odi for team india when needed.

Now he is been added to the test squad in place of umesh yadav, as he is ruled out of 3rd and 4th test due to calf muscle strain during 2nd test versus australia.

India vs Australia: T Natarajan, Shardul Thakur Replace Injured Umesh Yadav & Mohammed Shami

Reaction of fans :

Team India Test squad: Ajinkya Rahane (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur, T Natarajan


I like writing blogs on sports, latest news, entertainment, creating polls for the auditions, promotion of website etc. am taking care of updatesstuff as am the founder.

Write A Comment